U6 - Hockey 1 - Chilliwack U6-C3



Staff

Name Position Contact
Brandon Fentie Head Coach bjfentie@gmail.com
604-316-8323
Jeff Wawryk Assistant Coach jwawryk05@gmail.com
778-551-0698
Patrick Mason Assistant Coach patrick.mason@hubinternational.com
604-819-9876
Benjamin Watson Safety (HCSP) benjamin.watson@sunlife.com
778-385-6253
Courtney Derksen Manager court106@hotmail.com
604-850-4725
Richard Krahn Assistant Coach richard_krahn@sd33.bc.ca
604-799-4459
Aaron Portman Assistant Coach aaron_portman7@hotmail.com
604-819-4630
Live Sync (Non Google)

Upcoming Practices


Chilliwack Coliseum 1 Blue (Primary)

Sat, Mar. 06, 2021 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM


Chilliwack Coliseum 1 Blue (Primary)

Sun, Mar. 07, 2021 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM


Chilliwack Coliseum 1 Blue (Primary)

Sat, Mar. 13, 2021 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started